Your Association Staff

Jeff Dye
President and CEO
E-Mail: 
jdye@nmhsc.com 
Judy Hall
Executive Assistant to the President
(505)343-0010 ext. 1101
E-Mail: 
jhall@nmhsc.com 

Clinical Team

Consultants

Beth Landon
Director of Policy
E-Mail: 
blandon@nmhsc.com 

Susan Sanches
Director of Clinical Services
E-Mail: 
ssanches@nmhsc.com 
Ellen Interlandi
Nurse Consultant
E-Mail: 
einterlandi@nmhsc.com

Andrea Lohse
Program Manager
E-Mail: 
alohse@nmhsc.com  
Siobhan Kilbride
Clinical Project Director
E-Mail: 
skilbride@nmhsc.com 
Dan Weaks
Policy & Government Relations
E-Mail: 
danweaks@comcast.net

Lydia Caba
Project Coordinator
E-Mail: 
lcaba@nmhsc.com 
Bret Goebel
Financial Consultant
E-Mail: 
bretgoebel@comcast.net